Race Calendar

September

Saturday September 4, 2022 

Caddy's Waterfront Pub

20025 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL 33785

REGISTER NOW

Labor Day 5k pic.JPG
Oktoberfest 5k Logo.JPG

Saturday September 24, 2022 

HOB (House of Beer) Brewing Co.

941 Huntley Avenue Dunedin, FL  34698

REGISTER NOW

October

Saturday October 8, 2022 

Caddy's Waterfront Pub

20025 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL 33785

REGISTER NOW

Chesseburger super compressed email medal.jpg

Sunday October 30, 2022 

Family & Dog Friendly

Downtown Palm Harbor

REGISTER NOW

Halloween Medal snip.JPG

November

Veterans Day Banner.JPG

Saturday November 12, 2022 

Pinellas Trail (Hale Center)

330 Douglas Ave. Dunedin, FL  34698

REGISTER NOW

December

Saturday December 24, 2022 

HOB (House of Beer) Brewing Co.

941 Huntley Avenue Dunedin, FL  34698

REGISTER NOW

2022 Christmas Medals.JPG

January 2023

Sunday January 1, 2023 

Caddy's Waterfront Pub

20025 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL 33785

REGISTER NOW

New Years 2023.JPG

Saturday January 14, 2023 

Stilt House Brewery Beer Garden

625 US-19 Alt, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

REGISTER NOW

Beer Garden Stilt House 5k.JPG

February 2023

Saturday February 4, 2023 

Caddy's Waterfront Pub

20025 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL 33785

REGISTER NOW

Flip Flop Medal Pic.JPG

March 2023

Saturday March 18, 2023 

HOB Brewing Co.

931 Huntley Ave., Dunedin, FL 34698

REGISTER NOW

2023 St. Pat's Weekend Dunedin 5k.JPG

Friday March 24, 2023 

Albert Whitted Park

480 Bayshore Dr. SE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

REGISTER NOW

Heroes NEW 2022 Logo snipped.JPG

April 2023

Saturday April 8, 2023 

Caddy's Waterfront Pub

20025 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL 33785

REGISTER NOW

Run For The Roses Medal.jpg
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon